In need of promotional pics…

The last photo shoot I did with this young lady was a year ago when I was still stuck on automatic.  This time, she was my first ever all manual mode shoot.  I’m tired of using aperture priority as a crutch so I won’t do it anymore. I promise.Anyway, we found this large set of cement blocks in the Wal-Mart parking lot and thought they made for a nice backdrop.  Wouldn’t you say?Just havin’ a little mural fun…

2 responses to “In need of promotional pics…

  1. Testing the comments section!
    ~me

  2. nice!

    she looks just like you!

Leave a Reply

