Expressions

Baby K was not lacking in that department!

Only 6 weeks old and he is working that lip…

and not to mention the fixed stare at my lens.  Nicely done little man!

(Oh, and he sleeps too- in color even!)

3 responses to “Expressions

  1. he looks like such an old soul – i LOVE the lip shot! so adorable -what a great catch!

  2. Jess, I am Kaden’s grand-aunt and I have to say I love the pictures you have taken of my nephew! They are some, if not the best, pictures I have ever seen of an infant. Thanks for such incredible pictures. Susan

  3. Jess, Thanks for the fantastic pictures of Kaden, my grand-nephew. I love them. Susan

Leave a Reply

