More Miles

Kudos to all the blog commenting on my last post!  Your reward?  More pics of that sweet baby!  Only problem is I’m suddenly having trouble with my picture sizes!? Errrr.  Will try and fix in the morning.

*Update: Full gallery (and bigger pics!) are ready here: www.CapturedByJess.smugmug.com*

Anyway, this baby had the wiggliest feet I’ve ever seen. Who knew the foot shot could be so difficult?  (Note to self: Save the feet for when the babe is sleeping.)And since we’re focusing on body parts, how about this swirl of hair!  All I can think of is van Gogh’s “Starry Night” when I look at this…And just so you know, he exists in color too!Of course, we couldn’t leave that big brother out of the post!Happy commenting!  No pressure. 😉

Leave a Reply

