A 2 minute shoot

A friend wanted some pics of her niece before she high-tailed it and took off across country so I snuck in a couple of minutes of toddler time last I saw them.  How could I go wrong with those baby blues and that unbelievable tow head?!?I could’ve worked with her all day.  Such a piece of cake!The light was being so good to me, not even this sad face slowed me down!

2 responses to “A 2 minute shoot

  1. Wow Jess your banner looks great. I love the photos. Joan

  2. what’s a tow head?

Leave a Reply

