Lucky

I just so happened to spend the weekend with Ms. Cheryl Muhr, photographer extraordinaire, and 40 other uber talented woman at The Secret Workshop in Boston.  Yep- lucky me!  And lucky me got to photograph some beautiful models while there. Check it!

I wanted to take this one home with me… 😉

2 responses to “Lucky

  1. Hey – that last one is my little girl! I’ve been scouring blogs trying to find any images of her. Yippee! Thank you!

  2. Jess,
    I love love the 3rd one looks like a GAP ad:)

Leave a Reply

