Feathers

Not a typical newborn shoot for me but this sweet and tiny baby girl tried her best to cooperate and I tried my best to accomodate Mom’s request for feathers! (But please don’t ask me to do it again! đŸ˜‰ )

We were going for the “sleeping like a baby” look but…2008-23-10-summer-021fixlogo

3 hours later, I still couldn’t convince her she was tired but she finally blinked for a split second to give us the illusion anyway. đŸ˜€2008-23-10-summer-129fixlogo

I’m quite sure she slept soundly the minute I left.2008-23-10-summer-001fixlogo

Leave a Reply

