Portfolio Building 2013

I’ve got a hankering for babies. Always have, always will.
For a limited time, I’m waiving the $100 session fee for newborns (preferably under two weeks old) and mother’s with nursing babies, any age.

DSC_3112fadesmall
It’s a win-win!  I get my baby fix (and beef up my portfolio at the same time) and you receive three 8×10’s of your choosing- a $90 value.  Additional prints can be purchased through my online pro photo lab if desired.

dsc_1630b&w603.689.5638  / nilesjess@gmail.com
🙂

Leave a Reply

